Air Force releases master sergeant/22E7 promotion cycle statistics

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kiana Pearson
  • Air Force's Personnel Center Public Affairs

Air Force officials have selected 4,040 technical sergeants for promotion to master sergeant, out of 27,296 eligible, for a selection rate of 14.8% in the 22E7 promotion cycle, which includes supplemental promotion opportunities.

The average overall score for those selected was 342.89. Selectees’ average time in grade was 4.16 years and time in service was 14.39 years.

The promotion lists are available on the Enlisted Promotions page of the Air Force’s Personnel Center website, the Air Force Portal and myPers. Airmen can access their score notices on the virtual Military Personnel Flight application via the AFPC secure page.

For more information about Air Force personnel programs, visit the AFPC public website.

Congratulations to the technical sergeants selected for promotion to master sergeant at Holloman Air Force Base, New Mexico, and its associated tenant units:

Tech. Sgt. Jake Bomgardner, 49th Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Keisha Hill, 49th Force Support Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Andrew Luna, 49th EMS
Tech. Sgt. Brandon Mullennix, 49th EMS
Tech. Sgt. William Wingertsahn, 49th EMS
Tech. Sgt. Jennifer Orr, 49th Medical Support Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Alan Austin, 49th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Catlyn Rohwer, 49th LRS
Tech. Sgt. Jeremy Swiggum, 49th LRS
Tech. Sgt. Bryan Barnbrugge, 49th Maintenance Group
Tech. Sgt. Gregory Bolden, 49th MXG
Tech. Sgt. Craig Harrison, 49th MXG
Tech. Sgt. Devon Sheffey, 49th MXG
Tech. Sgt. Vijelisa Winbush, 49th MXG
Tech. Sgt. Kiirstyn Gunterman, 49th Security Forces Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Christopher Rodacker, 49th SFS
Tech. Sgt. BreeAnn Sachs, 49th Wing
Tech. Sgt. Jamie Valencia Mejia, 49th WG
Tech. Sgt. Crystal Brown, 54th Operations Support Squadron
Tech Sgt. Nikita Williamson, 54th OSS
Tech. Sgt. Colin Cortez, 372nd Training Squadron, Det. 10
Tech. Sgt. Zachary Jones, 372nd TRS, Det. 10
Tech. Sgt. Anthony Modugno, 372nd, Det. 10
Tech. Sgt. Nathan Ables, 635th Materiel Maintenance Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Steven Andersen, 635th MMS
Tech. Sgt. Luis Bedoya, 635th MMS
Tech. Sgt. Andres Elias, 849th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Michael Lucas, 849th AMXS
Tech. Sgt. Shane Myers, 849th AMXS
Tech. Sgt. Jason Vermillion, 849th AMXS
Tech. Sgt. John Weiler, 849th AMXS
Tech. Sgt. Tajia Euhus, Air Force Special Victim's Council
Tech. Sgt. Alexander Slobozien, 491st Attack Squadron, Hancock Field Air National Guard Base, New York
Tech. Sgt. Maximillian Lopez, 492nd Attack Squadron, March Air Reserve Base, California
Tech. Sgt. Nicholas Martin, 492nd ATKS
Tech. Sgt. Thomas Roy, 491st ATKS
Tech Sgt. Jared Alday, 49th EMS
Tech. Sgt. Amy Benford, 49th Communications Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Brittney Brooke, 49th Civil Engineer Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Vince Cantu, 49th CS
Tech. Sgt. Jeffrey Gaut, 49th CS
Tech. Sgt. Adrian Gonzales, 412th Maintenance Logistics Squadron, Edwards Air Force Base, California
Tech. Sgt. Alexander Manco, 49th CES
Tech. Sgt. Michael Nistler, 49th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Peter Schliep, 49th Component Maintenance Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Zackary Sirrine, 49th AMXS
Tech. Sgt. Jonathan Smith, 49th AMXS
Tech. Sgt. Reginald Walters, Air Force Security Forces Center Det. 3, Fort Bliss, Texas