News Search

  • 49th Wing 2nd quarter award ceremony

    The 49th Wing’s 2nd quarter award winners were recognized by U.S. Air Force Col. Justin Spears, 49th Wing commander, and U.S. Air Force Chief Master Sgt. Jeffrey Martin, 49th Wing command chief, in a ceremony here, Aug. 11, 2023. The winners were selected based on their technical expertise,

  • 49th Wing 1st quarter awards ceremony

    Team Holloman 1st quarter award winners were recognized by Col. Ryan Keeney, 49th Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Nathan Christensen, 54th Fighter Group senior enlisted leader, with awards for exceptional performance during the period of January to March 2022, June 10, here. To win at the 49th

  • 49th Wing presents 3rd Quarter Awards

    Members of Holloman Air Force Base gathered to honor the 49th Wing’s 3rd quarter award winners during a ceremony, Nov. 19, here.To win at the wing level nominees first compete and win at the squadron, then group level. Each group nominates one person for each of the award categories to be reviewed